Sparsholt C of E Primary School



Committee Membership (as at 28.11.22)

3 governors = min. quorum for Committee Meetings 50% of appointed Governors = min. quorum for Full Board Meetings Board Quoracy currently 6/12 - 1 x Co-opted Governor Vacancy

Finance & Staffing	Chair – Charles Parker (Parent)
Incl. Premises/H&S	2. Elizabeth Hanratty (Head Teacher)
	3. Caroline Horrill (Co-opted/Chair of the Board)
Quorum 3	4. Scott Underwood (Parent)
Quorum o	5. David Penton (Parent)
	Clerk – Janine Emm
	Cierk - Janine Emin
<u>Curriculum</u>	1. <u>Chair</u> – Sally Wesley (Foundation)
	2. Elizabeth Hanratty (Head Teacher)
Quorum 3	Jane Gwilliam (DHT/SENCo/Teacher - Staff)
	4. Howard Firth (Co-opted)
	5. Julie Milburn (Local Authority)
	6. Karen Little (Co-opted)
	Clerk – Janine Emm
	Old Carmin Limit
Exclusions/Dismissals/	Transparent Selection - Alphabetical
Disciplinary/Appeals	2.
<u>Panel</u>	3.
Quorum 3	Clerk – Local Authority Clerk
HT Performance	1. <u>Chair</u> – Karen Little
<u>Management</u>	2. Revd. Jax Machin (Ex Officio)
Committee	3. Scott Underwood (Parent)
	4. Leadership & Learning Partner (LLP)
Pay Committee	1. Chair – David Penton (Parent)
	2. Scott Underwood (Parent)
	3. Caroline Horrill (Co-opted)
	4. Elizabeth Hanratty (Head Teacher)
	i. Enzapon Francially (Frau Fouritry)
Governors with	Safeguarding & Child Protection – Sally Wesley (Foundation)
Specific Specific	Dev & Training Liaison – Caroline Horrill (Co-opted)
Responsibilities	Health & Safety – Charles Parker (Parent)
	S.E.N./PHSE – Howard Firth (Co-opted)
	Admissions – David Penton (Parent)
	Diocese – Revd. Jax Machin (Ex Officio) & Sally Wesley (Foundation)
	Early Years – Sally Wesley (Foundation)
	Pupil Premium – David Penton (Parent)
	Safer Recruitment – Caroline Horrill (Co-opted)
	(
I and the second	

Current Vacancies:

- 1 Co-opted Governor
- 1 Parent Governor

Working Groups

Parent Survey Working Group	• SU • EH • CH
Finance Working Group	• CH • EH • KM
Communication Working Group	AM JG HF