Sparsholt C of E Primary School



Governing Body Members – Contact Details – from 13.2.22 <u>Instrument of Government = 13</u>

Chair	To be elected by a main	with water of Covernors of ECD Man
Chair Miss Caroline Horrill	To be elected by a major	ority vote of Governors at FGB Mtg.
		Term of Office Expiry:
(Co-opted)		15th October 2023
		Email:
Vice Chair	To be elected by a maio	ority vote of Governors at FGB Mtg.
Mr David Penton	10 20 0.00 to a majo	Term of Office Expiry:
(Parent)		10th November 2025
(i diciti)		Email:
Clerk	To be appointed by: Ch	air
Ms Janine Emm		Commencement of appointment:
(Independent)		22 nd March 2021
		Email:
	10-1 1 1	
Head Teacher Governor		elected until end of employment
1.	c/o	Term of Office Expiry:
Elizabeth Hanratty	Sparsholt C of E	End of Employment
(Head Teacher)	Primary School	Tel: 01962 776264 (W)
		Email: headteacher@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk
Staff Governor	(1) To be elected by Staf	f or a vote
1.	c/o	Term of Office Expiry:
Mrs Jane Gwilliam	Sparsholt C of E Primary	21st October 2022
(DHT/Teacher)	School	Tel: 01962 776264 (W)
(DHI/Teacher)	School	Email: adminoffice@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk
		Linaii. daminomec@sparsnott.nants.son.uk
Local Authority Governor	(1) To be appointed by:	Local Authority
1.	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Term of Office Expiry:
Mrs Julie Milburn		24 th March 2025
me cane militari.		Email:
Foundation Governors	(2) To be appointed by D	
1.		Term of Office Expiry:
Revd. Jax Machin		n/a
(Ex Officio)		Email:
2.		Torm of Office Expires
		Term of Office Expiry: 13th October 2025
Mrs Sally Wesley		
		Email:

Co-opted Governors	(4) To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB
1. Miss Caroline Horrill	AS ABOVE (Chair)
2. Mr Howard Firth	Term of Office Expiry: 25 th September 2022 Email:
3. Karen Little	Term of Office Expiry: 14th October 2025 Email:
4. Vacancy	

Parent Governors	(4) To be elected by parent party and/or appointed by a majority vote of Governors at FGB
1. Charles Parker	Term of Office Expiry: 10 th November 2025 Email:
2. Mr Scott Underwood	Term of Office Expiry: 13th February 2024 Email:
3. Amanda McKenna	Term of Office Expiry: 23 rd November 2024 Email:
4. David Penton	Term of Office Expiry: 10 th November 2025 Email:

Vacancies:

1 Co-opted Governor