Sparsholt C E Primary School Register of Governors' Interests – Academic year 2018/19

Name	Name of Business Including: • governor elsewhere (please include school name) • related / married to member of staff (please include staff name) • employed at school	Nature of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment or Acquisition	Date of Cessation of Interest	Date of Entry
Kathy Bamber	NIL					
Katy Cobbold	NIL					
Kenneth Davies	NIL (Interim HT from January 2019)					
Jane Gwilliam	NIL					
Ceri Baber	NIL					
Kath Edgecombe	NIL					
Matt Stagg	NIL					
Helen Ley	NIL					
Howard Firth	NIL (appointed September 2018)					
Dan Parsons	NIL					
Rev Jax Machin	NIL					
Sally Wesley	NIL					
Hannah Fluck	NIL (appointed October 2018)					