Meet our Governors

Our School Governors are:
  • Revd J Machin, Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Sally Wesley, Foundation Governor
  • Mrs. Jane Gwilliam , Staff Governor
  • Mr Daniel Parsons, Co-opted Governor
  • Mrs Helen Ley, LEA Governor
  • Mrs Kathy Bamber, Co-opted Governor (Chair)
  • Mrs Ceri Baber, Parent Governor
  • Mrs Katy Cobbold, Co-opted Governor (Vice-Chair)
  • Mrs Katherine Edgecombe, Parent Governor
  • Mr Matt Stagg, Parent Governor
  • Mr Howard Firth, Co-opted Governor
  • Dr Hannah Fluck, Parent Governor
  • Clerk to Governors is Mrs Kate Morey
There are, from time to time, parent governor vacancies. If you would like to be considered for such a post, please contact the school office.