Sparsholt C of E Primary School graded EXCELLENT in SIAMS Inspection April 2023!

Our Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Hanratty

Head Teacher

Mrs Jane Gwilliam

Deputy Head Teacher & SENCo

YearClassTeacherLearning Support
R & 1 Willow
Mrs Kimberly Wollam
Mrs Susie Wall
Mrs Wendy Williams
1 & 2 Beech Mrs Sarah Le fevre
Mrs Gertrud Clarke
3 Maple Miss Karen Joyce
Miss Sims-Harding
4 & 5 Rowan Mr Mark McGettigan
Miss Katherine Archer
5 & 6 Oak
Mrs Jane Gwilliam
Mrs Clare Rowe
Miss Kirsty Bell
Music Tuition: Mrs Caro Leitzell & Hampshire Music Service
After School Club: Run by Creative Kidz
Caretaker & Premises Cleaning: Mrs Chrissie Bugden 
Mrs Kate Morey

Senior Administrative & Finance Officer

Mrs Angela Richens

Senior Administrative Assistant

Data Protection Officer (Mrs Kate Morey)

Maintained schools are now required to publish salary information on any employee earning over £100,000 per annum.   

At 01/09/2022 no staff at Sparsholt CE Primary School earn more than £100,000 per year

All staff in our school are paid in accordance with the School Teachers Pay & Conditions Document (STPD) or National Joint Council (NJC) Terms & Conditions (support staff).  All salary levels are determined and reviewed annually by the Pay Committee of the Board of Governors.