School Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021
  • Autumn Half Term holiday from Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Christmas holiday from Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
*Inset days - Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September, Monday 4th October
 
Spring Term 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January to  Friday 8th April 2022
  • Spring Half Term holiday from Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Easter holiday from Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

    *Inset day - Monday 31st January
 Summer Term 2022
  • Monday 25th April to THURSDAY 21ST JULY 2022 - Note revised date
  • Summer Half Term holiday from Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Summer holiday from Friday 22nd July to Wednesday 31st August 2022

    *Inset day - Monday 27th June