Welcome To Our New Website!
Login


School Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2022
  • Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December 2022
  • Autumn Half Term holiday from Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
  • Christmas holiday from Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
*Inset days - Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Monday 10th October
 
Spring Term 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd January to  Friday 31st March 2023
  • Spring Half Term holiday from Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
  • Easter holiday from Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

    *Inset day - Monday 20th February 2023
 Summer Term 2023
  • Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023THURSDA 21ST JULY 2022 - Note revised date
  • Summer Half Term holiday from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Summer holiday from Monday 24th July to Thursday 31st August 2023

    *Inset days - Monday 26th June 2023
          *EXTRA BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 8th May 2023 - for the Kings Coronation