School Term Dates

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December 2019
  • Autumn Half Term holiday from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
  • Christmas holiday from Monday 23rd December 2018 to Friday 3rd January 2020
*Inset days - Wednesday 4th September 2019, Friday 15th November 2019
 
Spring Term
  • Monday 6th January to  Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Spring Half Term holiday from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter holiday from Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

    *Inset day - Friday 14th February 2020
 Summer Term
  • Tuesday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Summer Half Term holiday from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Summer holiday from Thursday 23rd July to Friday 31st August 2020

    *Inset days - Friday 26th June & Wednesday 22nd July 2020